HS Leadership Team

Faculty & Administration

  • Garon Smail, HS Principal

  • Hannah Leland, HS Dean of Students

  • Michell Fields, English Department Chair

  • Jennifer Stainton, Science Department Chair

  • Gordon Ladd, Social Studies Department Chair

  • Heather Vonada, Mathematics Department Chair

  • Stephen Stuntz, Special Education Services Coordinator

  • Keri Bristow, MAC Languages Department Chair

  • Sarah Allen, MAC Languages Teacher & Advisory Leader

  • Vanessa Cramer, Science Teacher & Advisory Leader

  • Virginia Dean, First Year Team

  • Chris Cate, Director of Counseling Services

  • Katrin Jimerson, Art Department Chair

MS Leadership Team

Faculty & Administration

  • Dana Peterson, MS Principal

  • Peg Dibella, Student Accountability

  • Beth Hayslet, 8th Grade Team Leader

  • Ryan Becker, 8th Grade Team Leader

  • Melissa Fellows, 7th Grade Team Leader

  • Anne Lessard, 7th Grade Team Leader


Sign up for the WUHSMS eBlast, our weekly eNewsletter with news, announcements, and important dates.

Contact Us

100 Amsden Way
Woodstock, Vermont 05091

  • High School: (802) 457- 1317
  • Middle School: (802) 457- 1330

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.