2015 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule PDF Print E-mail
Written by Justin Wardwell   
Friday, 20 March 2015 14:17
BOYS LACROSSE
Practice Starts 3/23/15
4-Apr Sat MIDDLEBURY 11:00
8-Apr Wed @South Burlington 4:00
10-Apr Fri BFA ST ALBANS 4:00
23-Apr Thu @Mount Anthony 4:30
27-Apr Mon @Middlebury 4:00
30-Apr Thu RUTLAND 4:00
5-May Tue @Hartford 4:00
7-May Thu BURR & BURTON 4:00
8-May Fri @Essex 4:00
12-May Tue BRATTLEBORO 7:00
15-May Fri @Otter Valley 4:00
18-May Mon U32 4:00
20-May Wed MT ANTHONY 4:00
22-May Fri @Burr & Burton 4:00
26-May Tue @Brattleboro 7:00
29-May Fri @Rutland 7:00

 

updated 3/20

 

JV schedule published soon

Last Updated on Wednesday, 25 March 2015 12:54