News and Events

Mercury Monitoring @ The Pogue Mercury Monitoring @ The Pogue Friday, 23 September 2016 Ninth grade Integrated Environmental Science students continue their participation in the Twin States Mercury Monitoring Project,  joint research...
First Year Orientation 2016 First Year Orientation 2016 Thursday, 08 September 2016 Our new "first Year" students spent the day on the first day of school participating in our annual  orientation program.  Students participated...
2016 Summer Assignments 2016 Summer Assignments Monday, 18 July 2016 Summer is a time for fun, relaxation and rejuvenation...but don't forget about yoiur summer reading and assignments.  Below are attachefd several...
2016-17 Academic Calendar Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Attached is the calendar for the 2016-17 academic year.
Hike to the Top Hike to the Top Tuesday, 14 June 2016 The eighth grade class (Class of 2020) pauses at the King Farm overlook while on a class hike Monday, June 6. The Class of 2020 participated in various...
2016 End of Year Calendar (Final exams, awards, graduation, etc...) 2016 End of Year Calendar (Final exams, awards, graduation, etc...) Wednesday, 01 June 2016 So many wonderful end of year events as the 2015-16 academic year draws to a close.  Click on the attachment below to view all end of year events...
The 2016 Art Show is Here! The 2016 Art Show is Here! Friday, 20 May 2016 The 2016 WUHS Art Show will open on Tues, May 24 in the Middle School Gym. (6pm -9pm) It will run all day and evening Wed. the 25th, .  It be...
Last month September 2016 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 35 1 2 3
week 36 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 37 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 38 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 39 25 26 27 28 29 30

Click here to log into yourPlusPortals account for a more detailed calendar of school events, including your student's homework and assignments.

Latest Events

Thu Sep 29 @ 6:00PM -
High School Open House
Fri Oct 07 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
Yoh Theater: Push The Edge
Mon Oct 10 @ 8:00AM -
District In-Service (No classes)
Wed Oct 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
PSAT Testing for all 10th & 11th Graders
Thu Oct 27 @ 8:00AM -
End of the First Marking Period
Thu Nov 03 @ 6:00PM -
Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences
Thu Nov 10 @ 6:00PM -
Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences
Fri Nov 11 @ 8:00AM -
Veteran's Day (No Classes)

Student Spotlight

Newsletter

Sign up for the WUHSMS eBlast, our weekly eNewsletter with news, announcements, and important dates.

Contact Us

WUHSMS
100 Amsden Way
Woodstock, Vermont 05091

  • High School: (802) 457- 1317
  • Middle School: (802) 457- 1330

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.