News and Events

The 2016 Art Show is Here! The 2016 Art Show is Here! Friday, 20 May 2016 The 2016 WUHS Art Show will open on Tues, May 24 in the Middle School Gym. (6pm -9pm) It will run all day and evening Wed. the 25th, .  It be...
Geo Projects: Authentic, Real-World Applications of Learning Geo Projects: Authentic, Real-World Applications of Learning Friday, 13 May 2016 Kudos to our geometry students and our math department.  As 50% of their final exam, geometry students were challenged to apply geometric concepts in...
2016 End of Year Calendar 2016 End of Year Calendar Wednesday, 11 May 2016 So many wonderful end of year events as the 2015-16 academic year draws to a close.  Click on the attachment below to view all end of year events...
Students Honored @ Congressional Art Awards Students Honored @ Congressional Art Awards Tuesday, 10 May 2016 We are so proud of our creative and hardworking art students who were recognized by congressman Peter Welch.  The students are  Shannon Herrick...
VTLSP Discovering the Promise in Each of Us VTLSP Discovering the Promise in Each of Us Monday, 02 May 2016 VTLSP(Vermont Teen Leadership Safety Program) planted tulips in the fall, stored them in the WES root cellar for the winter, and brought them to back...
MS Celebration Night & Career Fair MS Celebration Night & Career Fair Friday, 29 April 2016 Our MS Celebration Night and Third Annual Career Fair took place on Thursday, April 28th. WOW, what a blast we had! The MS school band started things...
Culture Club @ The HOP Culture Club @ The HOP Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Culture Club members took a trip to Hanover recently to see a performance by Companhia Urbana de Dança, a Brazilian Dance Company at the...
Last month May 2016 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 18 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 19 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 20 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 22 29 30 31

Click here to log into yourPlusPortals account for a more detailed calendar of school events, including your student's homework and assignments.

Latest Events

Mon May 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Memorial Day, No classes for students
Thu Jun 02 @ 8:00AM -
End of Year Exams (HS & MS)
Fri Jun 03 @ 8:00AM -
End of Year Exams(HS & MS)
Mon Jun 06 @ 8:00AM -
End of Year Exams & Events
Tue Jun 07 @ 8:00AM -
End of Year Exams & Events
Wed Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Teacher In-Service & Graduation Rehersal
Wed Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
End of 4th Marking Period
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30PM -
Senior Awards Ceremony

Student Spotlight

Newsletter

Sign up for the WUHSMS eBlast, our weekly eNewsletter with news, announcements, and important dates.

Contact Us

WUHSMS
100 Amsden Way
Woodstock, Vermont 05091

  • High School: (802) 457- 1317
  • Middle School: (802) 457- 1330

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.